Bexar County Emergency Services District  # 10

Click here forDaily Burn Ban Information from the Bexar County Fire Marshal Office

Welcome to the Bexar County Emergency Services District No 10 Website.

​Our Monthly Meetings are generally held a the ESD Fire Station # 1, you can check the meeting Agenda for the appropriate location.


We are currently looking for 8 part-time TCFP certified personnel. Application deadline if 12/21/2018 at 5pm. Please click here for the application packet.

​​For more information, please call our office at 210-661-3144 or you may send an email to