Bexar County Emergency Services District  # 10

The district is governed by a board of 4 commissioners.  They must be residents or own property in their district. The commissioners gather once a month at a public meeting to review the budget, request and activities of the Fire Department and EMS First Response Service.

Current Board Members

President - Pamela Kelley

Vice President -  Marie Yates

Treasurer /Secretary- Dan Lazar

​For more information, please call our office at 210-661-3144 or you may send and email to